tennis logo.001


EST. 1920

Facebook square blue small Twitter square blue small RSS Feed Mail black small

2018 Annual Club Championships

By PTC, Aug 11 2018 02:24PM

The Annual Club Championships will be held on Sunday 16th September 2018 at 1pm.

Entries are for Men and Ladies Singles.

Closing date for entries is Sunday 9th September.

Entries should be sent to Tom George by email [email protected] or text on 07776 304683. Seedings to be decided by Graham North.

Last year's reigning champions are Jack Kerrigan and Charlotte Hayward, will history repeat itself?